Past Events

September 2021

Saturday 18 September

MAITLAND OPM

Open Prize Meeting (OPM)
Detail
September 18 and 19
Location
Jamestown Rifle Range (view map)

October 2021

Sunday 10 October

DRA #2 OPM

Open Prize Meeting (OPM)
Location
Mt. Barker

November 2021

Saturday 06 November

Loxton Gong Challenge

Open Prize Meeting (OPM)
Detail
November 6 and 7
Location
Gladstone Rifle Range (view map)

December 2021

Saturday 04 December

Yunta XMAS Shoot

Open Prize Meeting (OPM)
Location
Port Pirie Rifle Range (view map)

January 2022

Saturday 08 January

CTV OPM

Open Prize Meeting (OPM)
Detail
January 8 and 9
Location
Barmera Rifle Range (view map)

February 2022

Saturday 12 February

Tumby Bay OPM

Open Prize Meeting (OPM)
Detail
February 12 and 13
Location
Tumby Bay Rifle Range (view map)

March 2022

Saturday 26 March

Bruce Moulds Memorial Stool

Special Event
Event Time
12:30
Detail
Bruce Moulds Memorial Stool
Location
Murray Bridge Rifle Range (view map)

Bruce_2_5.jpg

April 2022

Saturday 09 April

Port Pirie OPM (Cancelled)

Open Prize Meeting (OPM)
Detail
9th & 10th of April
Location
Port Pirie Rifle Range (view map)

Barker Memorial 9th April (Cancelled)
Port Pirie OPM 10th April (Cancelled)

Monday 25 April

Fathers & Sons 2022

Special Event
Event Time
8:30
Detail
25th April
Location
Mount Barker Rifle Range (view map)

f s 2022

May 2022

Sunday 01 May

Kapunda OPM

Open Prize Meeting (OPM)
Event Time
08:30
Detail
Sunday 1st May 8:30
Location
Kapunda Rifle Range (view map)

KRC_OPM.jpg

Saturday 14 May

Murray Bridge OPM 2022

Open Prize Meeting (OPM)
Detail
May 14 and 15
Location
Monarto

MBRC 2022

Click here to View the Flier 

July 2022

Saturday 02 July

Loxton Event

Special Event
Detail
Match yet to be announced
Location
Loxton Rifle Range (view map)
Wednesday 13 July

SARA Queens leadup "The Hunt"

Queens
Detail
July 13 and 14
Location
Lower Light Rifle Range (view map)
Part of the week long State Championships
Friday 15 July

SARA "Queens"

Queens
Detail
July 15 to 17
Location
Lower Light Rifle Range (view map)

Part of the week long State Championships.

Due to the limited number of beds, please contact the SARA office for the booking of accommodation
tel:  08 8244 5533 or lynlee@riflesa.asn.au

Enter here via the entry form

Hunt Queens Flyer 2022

August 2022

Sunday 07 August

Yuntra OPM

Open Prize Meeting (OPM)
Detail
August 06 and 07
Location
Yunta Rifle Range (view map)

Yunta Rifle Club

Saturday 13 August

Loxton Event

Special Event
Detail
Match yet to be announced
Location
Loxton Rifle Range (view map)